Cities, Towns and Villages in Clark County, Illinois

List of all the Cities, Towns and Villages in Clark County, Illinois

Here is a complete list of cities, towns, and villages in Clark County, Illinois:


  1. Marshall
  2. Casey
  3. Martinsville
  4. Westfield
  5. Clarksville


  1. Dennison
  2. West Union
  3. Moonshine

Villages in Clark County

  1. Neadmore
  2. Adenmoore
  3. Cleone
  4. Oakcrest

Quick Facts

Here is a table of quick facts about Clark County, Illinois:

Fact Description
County Seat Marshall
Incorporated Cities Casey, Marshall
Population (2020) Approximately 15,957 (U.S. Census Bureau)
Land Area 504 square miles (1,305 km²)
Established March 22, 1819
Main Industries Agriculture, manufacturing, healthcare
Notable Features Clark County State Fish and Wildlife Area, Mill Creek Park
Official Website

What county is Marshall Illinois in?

  • Marshall, Illinois, is located in Clark County. Clark County is situated in the east-central part of Illinois and Marshall serves as the county seat.

What towns are in Clark county, Illinois?

  • Dennison, West Union, Moonshine

Where is Clark county office located?

  • The Clark County Courthouse, which houses various county offices, including administrative and government offices, is located in Marshall, Illinois. Marshall is the county seat of Clark County.


Read More: