HomeEntertainmentVCLEF Releases Five Track Ep, Titled ‘Living in Songs'

VCLEF Releases Five Track Ep, Titled ‘Living in Songs’

Nigerian Artiste, VCLEEF, has released a five track EP which is made of hit singles like “The rain” & ” Lay on me ” 2BAD MUSIC front act ” Vclef ” produced by Ace producer foreign groove to presents (Living in songs The Ep).

Read also: Lagos: Police Nab 3 Suspected Killers Of UBER Driver, Recover Victim’s Stolen Car

Also, the Ep shows a combination of afrobeats infused with pop music ,showcasing the music star versatility and creativity in music. The Ep which is titled, Living in songs is made up of five hit tracks Performed by VCLEF with no single extra features.

Truely with this five track Ep, it is safe to say VCLEF might come up with the next biggest thing in Afro pop music in Nigeria.

Read more on editorialtimes.com

- Advertisment -

Most Popular